All events are 21 & Over Only

Advance tix are only available until noon, day-of-show. Remaining tickets then are available at the door, 1st come 1st served, night of show. More info at http://www.cactusclubmilwaukee.com/


Advance tickets are only available for select Cactus Club shows. Please refer to our website for a complete show schedule.
Wed 25 Jul

Varsity (Babe City Records) w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 29 Jul

Lemuria • Katie Ellen • Dusk

8:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 01 Aug

Strange Americans w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 04 Aug

Brew City Bombshells present: Summer Shimmy w/Thelma & The Sleaze

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Wed 15 Aug

The Life and Times w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Tue 21 Aug

Super Doppler w/Ceramic Animal

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Mon 27 Aug

David Dondero

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 12 Sep

King Buffalo

9:00 PM
Mon 24 Sep

Guerilla Toss w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 26 Oct

Advance Base (ex-Casiotone for the Painfully Alone)

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM