All events are 21 & Over Only

Advance tix are only available until noon, day-of-show. Remaining tickets then are available at the door, 1st come 1st served, night of show. More info at http://www.cactusclubmilwaukee.com/


Advance tickets are only available for select Cactus Club shows. Please refer to our website for a complete show schedule.
Sun 21 Apr

Lavender Country • Paisley Fields • Nickel & Rose

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Mon 22 Apr

David Dondero • Shoot Down the Moon

8:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 28 Apr

Leggy

8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Mon 29 Apr

Urban Pioneers

8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 01 May

Hear Here Presents: Vinyl Williams • Bum Alum

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Thu 02 May

Old Time Relijun

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 03 May

Bridge City Sinners • Tejon Street Corner Thieves • Jayke Orvis • We the Heathens

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Mon 06 May

Partner • Telethon • Kat and the Hurricanes

8:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 08 May

Nadah El Shazly • Marielle Allschwang & The Visitations (LP release) • Names Divine

8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 10 May

Tacocat • Sammi Lanzetta

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:30 PM
Mon 13 May

TEEN

8:30 PM / Door: 8:00 PM
Wed 22 May

Mary Ocher ft. Your Government • Wavy V

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Fri 24 May

Angel Bat Dawid & Tha Brothahood • SistaStrings

8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 25 May

Breaking & Entering Presents: Land By The Lake festival

4:00 PM / Doors: 4:00 PM
Tue 28 May

Dutch Tulips • The Heligoats • Cabin Essence

8:30 PM / Door: 8:00 PM
Wed 29 May

Strange Americans • Derek Pritzl

8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 01 Jun

State Champion • Sat Nite Duets • Old Pup (full band)

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Thu 13 Jun

Mutts (10-Year Anniversary Tour) • Mouse Corn • Christopher Gold & the New Old Things

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 15 Jun

ONO • Credentials

9:30 PM / Door: 9:00 PM
Mon 24 Jun

Big Brave • Dreadnought

8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 26 Jul

Richual Presents Rothstein Release Party

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 16 Aug

Casey James Prestwood & The Burning Angels • JP Cyr and the Midnightmen • Hughes Family Band

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 25 Oct

The KVB (UK) • Numb.er • Black Thumb • Erik Void

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM