All events are 21 & Over Only

Advance tix are only available until noon, day-of-show. Remaining tickets then are available at the door, 1st come 1st served, night of show. More info at http://www.cactusclubmilwaukee.com/


Advance tickets are only available for select Cactus Club shows. Please refer to our website for a complete show schedule.
Tue 26 Jun

Bodega w/Dirty Dancing, Dogs In Ecstasy and The Ornerys

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 28 Jun

The Body w/Lingua Ignota + TBA

9:30 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Sat 30 Jun

Milwaukee Psych Fest Presents: Josefus w/ Doomstress, Plastic Crimewave Syndicate, Moss Folk DJ SET and TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 08 Jul

Wreckless Eric w/Rex Everything + TBA

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 10 Jul

TV Girl w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 12 Jul

Alice Bag w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 14 Jul

Serengeti

w/Video Dave, Tony Trimm, WC Tank 10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Wed 18 Jul

Miss Mocha Music Presents: Milwaukee Expanded

Hosted by SGOD JAYY & Music by DJ Boogie 9:30 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Fri 20 Jul

Esmé Patterson

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Wed 25 Jul

Varsity (Babe City Records) w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 29 Jul

Lemuria • Katie Ellen • Dusk

8:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 01 Aug

Strange Americans w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 15 Aug

The Life and Times w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Tue 21 Aug

Super Doppler w/Ceramic Animal

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM