All events are 21 & Over Only

Advance tix are only available until noon, day-of-show. Remaining tickets then are available at the door, 1st come 1st served, night of show. More info at http://www.cactusclubmilwaukee.com/


Advance tickets are only available for select Cactus Club shows. Please refer to our website for a complete show schedule.
Thu 01 Feb

Elysia Crampton w/ïtsi + sheila teruty

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:30 PM
Fri 16 Feb

ADULT, HIDE, TBA

9:00 PM / Door: 9:00 PM
Wed 21 Feb

Palm w/The Spirit Of The Beehive + TBA

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 24 Feb

Banditos (Bloodshot Records) - Mama Tried Afterparty

10:00 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Wed 28 Feb

Iron Chic w/Dusk + Telethon

9:00 PM / Door: 8:30 PM
Sat 03 Mar

Yonatan Gat (Tel Aviv | São Paulo | Nyc) w/TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Thu 08 Mar

Screaming Females w/TBA

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 18 Mar

PRIMITIVE MAN (Relapse Records) w/Spectral Voice, Northless

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 31 Mar

Yamtanka Sonic // Titan w/TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 12 May

YouTooCanWoo "Night Out” with French Horn Rebellion & Friends

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 18 May

Sheer Mag w/Fury + Red Death

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM