All events are 21 & Over Only

Advance tix are only available until noon, day-of-show. Remaining tickets then are available at the door, 1st come 1st served, night of show. More info at http://www.cactusclubmilwaukee.com/


Advance tickets are only available for select Cactus Club shows. Please refer to our website for a complete show schedule.
Thu 21 Mar

The Trongone Band • TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 22 Mar

Bananas presents: Eddie Jame$ • Young Papi • Eli $tones • VI33 LOE • Getaway Driver x TMOB x Heyzeus

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 31 Mar

Princess • Gender Confetti

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 01 Apr

The Artisanals • Band of Dust

8:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 03 Apr

Hikes • Jr. Clooney

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Thu 04 Apr

SAVAK (mem. of The Obits, Holy Fuck, Nation of Ulysses) • Conan Neutron & the Secret Friends • Devils Teeth

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 06 Apr

Radkey • Rex Everything • Tigernite

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 07 Apr

Dark Tea • local support TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Mon 08 Apr

Wonky Tonk (duo)

8:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Thu 11 Apr

Epic Beard Men (Sage Francis & B. Dolan)

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 14 Apr

414 Day • MKExpanded • Genesis Renji • Nile • Camb • Spaidez • $hun Million$ • Mo'City • Spaidez • J-Lamo • Sharrod Sloans

7:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 15 Apr

Unwed Sailor • Asumaya

8:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 21 Apr

Lavender Country • Paisley Fields

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Mon 22 Apr

David Dondero • Shoot Down the Moon

8:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 28 Apr

Leggy

8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 01 May

Hear Here Presents: Vinyl Williams • Bum Alum

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Thu 02 May

Old Time Relijun

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 03 May

Bridge City Sinners • Tejon Street Corner Thieves • Jayke Orvis • We the Heathens

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Mon 06 May

Partner

8:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 08 May

Nadah El Shazly • Marielle Allschwang & The Visitations (LP release) • Names Divine

8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 10 May

Tacocat • Sammi Lanzetta

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:30 PM
Fri 24 May

Angel Bat Dawid & Tha Brothahood

8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 15 Jun

ONO

9:30 PM / Door: 9:00 PM
Fri 25 Oct

The KVB

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM