All events are 21 & Over Only

Advance tix are only available until noon, day-of-show. Remaining tickets then are available at the door, 1st come 1st served, night of show. More info at http://www.cactusclubmilwaukee.com/


Advance tickets are only available for select Cactus Club shows. Please refer to our website for a complete show schedule.
Fri 26 Jul

Richual Presents Rothstein Release Party

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 27 Jul

Abby Jeanne • Calliope Musicals

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Tue 30 Jul

Awol One • DJ Oliver Guthrie

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Wed 31 Jul

Savage Republic • Anatomy Of Habit

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Thu 01 Aug

Mike Mains & The Branches w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 03 Aug

A Giant Dog • Platinum Boys • Rexxx • Saebra & Carlyle

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 16 Aug

Casey James Prestwood & The Burning Angels • JP Cyr and the Midnightmen • Hughes Family Band

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Tue 27 Aug

CyphaDen Presents E-Turn & Lisa Vazquez "Run The Map Tour"( MKE)

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 22 Sep

Jason Hawk Harris (Bloodshot Records)

8:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 25 Oct

The KVB (UK) • Numb.er • Black Thumb • Erik Void

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM