All events are 21 & Over Only

Advance tix are only available until noon, day-of-show. Remaining tickets then are available at the door, 1st come 1st served, night of show. More info at http://www.cactusclubmilwaukee.com/


Advance tickets are only available for select Cactus Club shows. Please refer to our website for a complete show schedule.
Thu 16 Mar

All Tiny Creatures, Dosh, Dickie

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Thu 23 Mar

Jay Som & The Courtneys w/TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Tue 28 Mar

Captured! By Robots w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 02 Apr

Dude York & PAWS w/ TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Thu 13 Apr

GGOOLLDD w/TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 14 Apr

Homeboy Sandman w/Latasha Alcindor + TBA + DOPE FOLKS RECORDS DJing

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Wed 19 Apr

Redd Kross w/TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 22 Apr

Direct Hit w/The Living Statues + Midwives
Early Show

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 22 Apr

Direct Hit w/Avenues + The Pukes
Late Show

10:30 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Sat 29 Apr

Tobin Sprout w/TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Wed 10 May

Pile w/ Gnarwhal + Sex Scenes

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 26 May

Whores w/Wrong + Bummer

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM