All events are 21 & Over Only

Advance tix are only available until noon, day-of-show. Remaining tickets then are available at the door, 1st come 1st served, night of show. More info at http://www.cactusclubmilwaukee.com/


Advance tickets are only available for select Cactus Club shows. Please refer to our website for a complete show schedule.
Sat 19 Aug

Ought w/TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 27 Aug

Pallbearer w/TBA

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 11 Sep

P.O.S F/W 2017 RAP TOUR

w/ B L A C K I E, Zed Kenzo, CRASHPrez 9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Wed 13 Sep

Tony MacAlpine with Felix Martin & SACRED

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 15 Sep

Juiceboxxx w/TAJ, Stormchaser, Tubbs

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 30 Sep

Grieves (Rhymesayers) w/TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Thu 05 Oct

TV Girl w/TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 13 Oct

Crocodiles x Saint Pé (Black Lips) + TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct

Jonwayne w/Danny Watts, EMV, TBA

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Thu 26 Oct

Single Mothers w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 03 Nov

Brett Newski & The Kind Assault w/Mike Mains + JD Eicher

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 04 Nov

Omni w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM