All events are 21 & Over Only

Advance tix are only available until noon, day-of-show. Remaining tickets then are available at the door, 1st come 1st served, night of show. More info at http://www.cactusclubmilwaukee.com/


Advance tickets are only available for select Cactus Club shows. Please refer to our website for a complete show schedule.
Fri 17 Aug

The Cinemasonic Experience: Joe Quinto • Shle Berry • Jayne Joyce • Main.Key • Presented by Breaking & Entering Milwaukee

10:00 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Mon 20 Aug

Reverend Beat-Man & Nicole Izobel Garcia • Lil’ Bobby Bleed (BLEED) • The Ornerys

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 21 Aug

Super Doppler w/Ceramic Animal

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 22 Aug

Vanity Plates • Starter Jacket • Something Like A Monument • Flat Teeth

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 27 Aug

David Dondero

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 28 Aug

NEGATIVE APPROACH

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 12 Sep

King Buffalo

9:00 PM
Sat 15 Sep

Bay View Bash After Party 2018 w/ Mike Krol • En Attendant Ana (Paris) • Ethers • Soda Road

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 22 Sep

Juiceboxxx • Psychotic Reaction • Slow Walker • 1996

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 23 Sep

CREAMER • support TBA

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 24 Sep

Guerilla Toss w/TBA

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 10 Oct

Rookie Of The Year “Sweet Attention” 10 Year Anniversary w/ Challenger • A Brilliant Lie • Steve Pitzl • Monorail Central • Victory Drive/Sean O’Shea

6:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 19 Oct

CAVE • Timmy's Organism • Platinum Boys • Storm Chaser

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Fri 26 Oct

Advance Base (ex-Casiotone for the Painfully Alone)

10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM